Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Ironwood Veterinary Clinic. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to write a review.

I take my furry baby to Ironwood and are very happy with them. The staff is great and very caring. Parking is plentiful and it's easy to find. It's across the street from Wal-Mart. Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-07
5 / 5 stars
Have used Ironwood for a number of years for my Standard Poodle, Jacques, my son's Golden Lab, Rocky, and now for my cat, Tazz. The staff is friendly and... Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-11-16
5 / 5 stars
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic take care of your pets. They care that are well. Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-10-06
5 / 5 stars
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic made sure my dog was taken care of in an emergency. Friendly staff, excellent doctor team. Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-08-03
5 / 5 stars
Caring Compassionate, Kind. There for me and Rosie. Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-07-09
5 / 5 stars
They helped me find out if my dog needed certain vaccinations. I wasn't charged for a visit, since I didn't need to see a doctor. They we're very nice and helpful. I plan to bring my dog back when needed. Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-07-05
5 / 5 stars
I've been taking my pets here for years. All 3 of them. My experiences have, for the most par, been great. However, Jenn has always been considerably wonderful! Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-06-10
4 / 5 stars
We've been so incredibly happy with Ironwood! We've had to put down 2 dogs in the last two months and the entire staff were incredibly nice and supportive. They even called a few days after to make sure we were okay and offer more condolences. They do get busy sometimes, but if you want a vet... Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-03-01
4 / 5 stars
Great veterinarians. Treats my animals with compassion. Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2017-03-01
4 / 5 stars
Every time we'very gone we've had incredible service. The desk attendants care about our puppy and have genuine concern for him. The vets are all nice and caring and they make sure our dog is taken care of. Definitely a good place to go for your pet's needs Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-12-27
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Katie Raper took good care of our dog when she had a UTI. She was one of the few veterinarians who was willing to let us bring in a urine sample instead of putting her through sedation to obtain the sample. We truly appreciated that. She also worked with us to keep costs down, which shows... Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-07-10
4 / 5 stars
Went in with a decision to put my dog of 14 yrs down. Have gone there many years and many dogs. Chief had been going downhill and my selfishness kept him going. After many weeks coming to the decision of putting him down went there to have it done. The staff knows this is not easy and really do... Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-07-08
5 / 5 stars
My cat was literally dying. They tried some meds which didn`t work. I boarded him there and they cured him Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2016-03-20
5 / 5 stars
I have used Ironwood Vet for maybe a decade now and with different four dogs and they have cared for each one of them very well. The staff is very attentive and care for my pets as if they were there own. Dr. Stack is very knowledgeable and and does a great job of explaining things to me. I... Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2015-04-27
5 / 5 stars
After calling multiple clinics closer to my home and not being able to get a same day appointment I called Ironwood and was able to get one. I recalled... Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2015-04-22
4 / 5 stars
I literally have to drive 15+ miles across town passing countless vets but its totally worth it. I had the worst time with foothills vet! Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2015-01-18
5 / 5 stars
Caring Staff!! Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2015-01-09
5 / 5 stars
Best Vet ever. Dr Wright is a caring, compassionate person who we will continue to see for all our pets' needs. The staff is wonderful as well Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2014-06-25
5 / 5 stars
Very professional. We have had excellent service ordering and picking up food for our health challenged dog. Also, the vet was very helpful in treating her as needed. We really appreciate this vet office. Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2014-04-17
5 / 5 stars
This was our first visit to Ironwood, we were referred by a friend from the dog park. Staff was pleasant and helpful. The lady doctor was very helpful,... Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2014-03-08
5 / 5 stars
Love Ironwood veterinary clinic! The staff is very friendly and gets to know you and your pet. Very caring and professional veterinarians and staff. All of... Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2013-09-03
5 / 5 stars
I started going to ironwood Vet clinic in Jan. Of this year.I've been there six times and have had a great overall experience. Everyone is friendly and... Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2013-05-12
5 / 5 stars
This visit was a yearly medical exam and it went really smooth. I took in two cats for the visit, and one was very skittish and the assistant treated him in a calming manner. He responded to her and she knew how to scratch his chin. He was able to explore the room and and interact with his... Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2013-01-10
4 / 5 stars
My cat has been seen by them since 2010 and I am pleased with their service. Staff are friendly and professional. Update (May 22, 2013): I recently took my... Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2012-06-04
4 / 5 stars
Time and time again Ironwood has proven to me and my family to be caring and amazing with my animal Meatball. I refer them to every new person I come across at work. Thanks guys!! Read More >
Ironwood Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2011-08-12
5 / 5 stars

Read more reviews from our clients:

 “We have been taking our pets to Ironwood for 14 years, since the day we moved to Yuma. Dr. Stack has ALWAYS been very honest with us in diagnosis, even if it was bad. She also gives us choices and options for different issues we have had over the years. I have proven their ethical practices many times by researching symptoms before taking our pets in. The Dr.’s have NEVER lied to us in their assessments. We trust them with our pets lives very much.” -Tami Q

“A friendly place…and caring for our pets.” -Amanda A. “Excellent and caring personnel. Appreciated the follow up call.” -Bill B.

“I love Ironwood Veterinary Clinic! I have taken all of our dogs and have received outstanding service.” -Kim J.

“Ironwood is where my two dogs get great care. Everyone there is very friendly and cares about all the pets they see.” -Lois D.

“The staff is wonderful.” -Gino T.

“The employees are familiar with my pets. They listen to my concerns and have answered my questions. I like that they give estimates of services to see a breakdown of what my pet needs.” -Coranne S.

“The staff is very nice and helpful. They also make my pup feel at ease and comfortable.” -Karissa T.

“We were able to make an appointment with short notice, staff is helpful and friendly.” -Sue E.

“Ironwood has been my doggie doctor for about 20 years, never a complaint.” -Jill W.

“They are caring and not over priced and they explain the problem with your pet and what should be done to take care of the problem.” -Kathy C.

“After 20 years our family has established a long relationship and feel very comfortable allowing Ironwood to attend to our animal children.” -Howard W.

“I have always received excellent service here and the staff is kind and caring” -Susan G.

“The staff and Dr. are all very friendly and helpful. They are very professional. It is a pleasure to bring our dogs to this facility.” -Linda C.

“My dog is well taken care of by the Dr.’s and staff.” - Sandra R.

“Easy to find. The staff is friendly and know what they are doing. They know how to handle your pet.” -Paul E.

“Very professional staff but most of all Ironwood treats us as family and mean it! Thanks for caring!” -Brionna B.

“Professional and courteous service. The staff exhibited a caring interest in my pet and were attentive in responding to my queries as well.” -James & Cynthia D.

“When looking for a vet you had the best prices I found. That got me there in the first place. The great service has kept me there even though you are the farthest from my home.” -Vinita L.

“I love the way myself and my animals are treated by the staff and the veterinarians. They are professional, courteous, efficient and friendly. And they are timely…not like some Dr. appointments.” Karen E.

“Appointment was timely, staff and vet were very good with my dog and it was very clean.” -Genette F.

“We were very satisfied with the care Karli has received so far. Everyone is very kind and thoughtful.” -Donn D.

“Love Dr. Gallet and Dr. Stack. Also love the staff that works at the clinic. Every time we walk in they are very nice, know us and our dogs by name and take very good care of all three of our dogs. Very satisfied and make sure we tell all our friends and family about Ironwood.” -Susan H.

“Our dog Molly was sick and we were able to get her to the clinic soon after our call. All personnel are very friendly and courteous and acted in a professional manner.” -Arthur F.

“The staff seemed very knowledgeable. They were friendly; the other clients seemed to feel confident in the staff.” -Vicki M.

“The team feels like family and very empathetic to you and your pet (s). They even are patient with very pampered pets and their owners. LOVE THEM” Jane E. “Great and professional service.” -Paul O

“Able to see Oreo the same day I called for an appointment, Veterinarian and assistant were both very friendly and professional. Made us feel very comfortable.” Francis A.

“I have always felt that my cats were getting the best of care from the doctors and staff.” -Karen G.

“Because they took my very sick Missy on very short notice. Her regular Vet said they couldn’t take her for about 5 days. Since she hadn’t eaten in several days, I was afraid she would not survive the long wait. When I called Ironwood, they said to bring her right in.” -Frances P.

“The staff is great and the price for services were reasonable” -Karen C.

“Professional caring staff concerned about our furry children.” -Lee M.

“Dr. Stack has always given us the time to fully answer any questions we’ve had. She handles our dog (a screamer) with kindness and humor. Her knowledge of our breed is extensive. I trust her.” -Marianne E.

“I was treated very well. Everything that was done to Reno was explained. I was very satisfied with the care. We haven’t had a pet in many years and this is my first experience with a veterinary. Well Pleased!” -Gayle G.

“Excellent service, nice employees” -Sandra F.

“Excellent friendly staff, and Dr. Sandigo is the best!” -Ronnie S.

“The entire clinic shows care and compassion to all of their clients, starting with the front desk personnel to the techs and doctors. This is huge as it isn’t always good news when people take their loved ones in for care.” Dawn H.

“The staff is great and very caring.” -Erin W.

“Great staff and most importantly great care of my pet at an affordable price.” -Kristell Z.

Menu